Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
I do believe that there is a CP Play Ruling that says the Designated Spot Throw-in Spot is the Spot nearest the Ball at the time of the Foul which means at the Designated Side Line Throw-in Spot.
.
|
I remember a lot of "ancient times" stuff, but not this.
Note: I was observed by, or worked with, two members of our Observation Committee this past week.
Despite the severe arthritis in my right foot, and my very limited mobility, they recommend that I continue to blow my whistle another year in mostly middle school games.
So, I bought a new pair of referee shoes, and a new jersey.
Next year will be year number forty-five for me.