Quote:
Originally Posted by rfp
Player A-1 scores. Player B-1, who is inbounds, throws the ball to player B-2 who is completely out-of-bounds. Player B-2 doesn't catch the thrown ball, but it bounces off his chest and lands inbounds where B-1 retrieves it and proceeds to dribble up the court. Legal throw-in or violation? It certainly looked ugly but I can't site a rule that was violated.
|
Since you are asking the question, what portion of it makes you think that it's not legal?
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk