Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
Thanks.
Can it be solved?
|
To me it's quite simple and there is nothing to be solved.
If an offensive player commits a foul while there is team control, the ball is immediately dead, whether it's part of a single foul or a double foul. It was actually part of NCAA Men's preseason clinic videos a couple years in conjunction with the expansion of replay review, and their rules are the same as high school in regards to this situation.
It's clean and simple.
Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk