View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 26, 2021, 01:42am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 14,783
Quote:
Originally Posted by Altor View Post
1st Half. Right in front of V bench, H12 receives a pass in a way that causes him to lose his balance. His feet do not move, but he puts a knee to the ground as well as the ball and pushes himself back up (again...his feet do not move in this process).

VHC wants a travel. Calls timeout after his team gains possession to complain about it. He's convinced falling to a knee is an automatic travel. Is he correct?
You are a long-time member of this forum. I’m shocked, shocked I tell you, to learn that you weren’t aware of this rule.

Last edited by Nevadaref; Tue Jan 26, 2021 at 01:45am.
Reply With Quote