View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 22, 2020, 10:43pm
Texas Aggie Texas Aggie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 2,188
NCAA: If ANY part of the passer's body is behind the neutral zone, it is a legal forward pass (other things notwithstanding). Sorry I don't have an immediate rule reference. So, there's clearly no foul. Its just a matter of how the wing or covering official rules on the ball in the QB's hand breaking the plane. By the way it is stated, that would be a TD.
Reply With Quote