Thread
:
FTs shot in wrong order - correctable
View Single Post
#
10
(
permalink
)
Thu Feb 20, 2020, 11:23am
MattReferee
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by
ilyazhito
this is not a correctable error. Because the merited free throws were awarded to the correct players, they would count. The only correction involved would be clearing the lane for the out-of-order personal foul free throws, and awarding possession to team a at the division line opposite the table per the technical foul rules.
👏🏀👍🏻
MattReferee
View Public Profile
Find all posts by MattReferee