View Single Post
  #31 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 02, 2019, 07:50am
ilyazhito ilyazhito is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Rockville,MD
Posts: 1,177
Quote:
Originally Posted by ilyazhito View Post
I don't care if it is the "right" call or not, as long as it can be justified by the rules. White pushed a teammate into an opponent, which is why the call the officials made on the floor was correct, albeit unusual.
I stand corrected, White 10 pushed an opponent into a teammate. It looks bad, but the call is still correct. White 10 pushed an opponent, so it is a team control foul for that reason.
Reply With Quote