View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Sat Nov 16, 2019, 08:55am
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 17,254
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
I'm pretty sure (without the books here to check) that the statement in the question is right from a rule, or from the fundamentals.

Assuming that I am right about that, then the question might not literally be valid, but it's valid from a test-taking sense.

4-4-4 A ball which touches a player or an official is the same as the ball touching the floor at that individual's location.
Reply With Quote