View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 28, 2019, 10:09am
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 13,524
Quote:
Originally Posted by rbruno View Post
Happened yesterday in an AAU HS level game. I called double techincals on players from each team. The table informs me that one of the teams is now in the bonus for FT. Do we allow one team to shoot the bonus FT or ignore and go back to the POI? NFHS rules.
You do not shoot FTs on double fouls unless one of the 2 is flagrant or intentional. You report the fouls and put the ball in play at the POI.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote