Thread: D3k
View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 12, 2019, 04:01pm
Rich Ives Rich Ives is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 3,194
Quote:
Originally Posted by CecilOne View Post
Yes, the USA and NFHS rules say toward home plate; but I think the intent and any interpretation we would get would call this INT.

Also, what about the interfering with an U3K rule?
I could see an out of basepath out, but not INT.
__________________
Rich Ives
Different does not equate to wrong
Reply With Quote