View Single Post
  #14 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 16, 2003, 01:35pm
sm_bbcoach sm_bbcoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
just my 2 cents

I would be inclined to call false start for the reason that he began to move and then stopped, and took his position he had at the beginninng. It appears that he missed the count. If he had continued to move, changed his foot position then I would have called Ilg. shift. This is what I use as the WH of my crew. I know by rule the back is allowed to reset, but reset to me means that he moves from his former position.
Reply With Quote