View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 09, 2019, 11:13am
bucky bucky is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 906
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
It is a violation for a teammate of the thrower to be out of bounds during a designated-spot throw-in.
With all due respect Nevada, you did not answer the question.


Let's add more details to the play: Team B is winning by over 30 points, it is midway through the 4th quarter, A2 rarely gets a chance to play, there is no defensive pressure, and the Team A coach, as well as A1 are yelling at A2 to get back inbounds.

Still going to call the violation?
__________________
If some rules are never enforced, then why do they exist?
Reply With Quote