View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Sat Mar 09, 2019, 11:13am
bucky bucky is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 991
Originally Posted by Nevadaref View Post
It is a violation for a teammate of the thrower to be out of bounds during a designated-spot throw-in.
With all due respect Nevada, you did not answer the question.

Let's add more details to the play: Team B is winning by over 30 points, it is midway through the 4th quarter, A2 rarely gets a chance to play, there is no defensive pressure, and the Team A coach, as well as A1 are yelling at A2 to get back inbounds.

Still going to call the violation?
If some rules are never enforced, then why do they exist?
Reply With Quote