
Mon Jan 28, 2019, 06:12pm
|
Official Forum Member
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,038
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac
Now let's change it up a little.
Situation B: Throwin by A1 on the endline in Team A's frontcourt. Deep throwin pass toward the division line. Throwin pass is deflected by B2 in Team A's frontcourt and then A2, while jumping from Team A's frontcourt, secures control of the ball with both feet off the floor and returns to the floor with both feet in Team A's backcourt. You make the call.
|
BC violation. 9.9.1.Sit D.
__________________
If some rules are never enforced, then why do they exist?
|