View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 24, 2019, 01:32pm
UNIgiantslayers UNIgiantslayers is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 534
Coach starts game sitting outside coaching box

I have searched the forum, and checked the rulebook including the searchable digital version. Can someone please point me to where in the rulebook/casebook it talks about a coach who starts out the game sitting outside the box may not stand within the box? Am I imagining that being a rule??
Reply With Quote