| 
				
				Clarity on 10.2.4
			 
 
			
			SITUATION:  Immediately following a goal or free throw by Team A, A1 inbounds the ball to A2 and A2 subsequently throws the ball through A's basket.  RULING:  The following procedure has been adopted to handle this specific situation if it is recognized before the opponents gain control or before the next throw-in begins...(cf. Casebook reference for rest of the situation to sense the context, if desired).
 Question A:  Which Team, A or B, is/are "the opponents"?
 
 Question B:  That "next throw-in" . . . by whom, Team A or B?
 
				__________________Making Every Effort to Be in the Right Place at the Right Time, Looking at the Right Thing to Make the Right Call
 |