Thread: Out of Bounds
View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 25, 2018, 09:10pm
bucky bucky is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,017
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
What if B1 didn't mean it to be a throw-in pass, but was just giving the ball to B2 for B2 to complete the throw in? What if the official hadn't started his count because he didn't really deem the ball to be "at the disposal of B1?"
Or, what if it was a designated spot throw-in? A little different answer in that case.
__________________
If some rules are never enforced, then why do they exist?
Reply With Quote