View Single Post
  #45 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 15, 2018, 06:54pm
thedewed thedewed is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 166
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
You don't know the NCAA rule then.

Sent from my SM-N950U using Tapatalk
If you gather in the air, then come down with one foot, then the other foot, it's not a travel at either level. Maybe you thought I meant the gather took place with a foot on the floor, and then a one and a two. That would be a travel because the pivot foot returned, but any level worth talking about wants that gather given the benefit of the doubt.
Reply With Quote