View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 10, 2003, 12:08am
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,614
Quote:
Originally posted by mikesears
Question is this then: If the NF test has a question like, "An illegal formation is a foul simultaneous with the snap and the foul is administered under the all-but-one principle", how would you answer this? (And wasn't something like this on the test this year? If so, what was the correct answer?
False.
Reply With Quote