View Single Post
  #45 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 02, 2018, 02:31pm
JRutledge JRutledge is offline
Do not give a damn!!
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: On the border
Posts: 29,126
Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
So if a defensive player (B1) is running up the court the ball-handler can just run up beside A1, create illegal contact, then get the benefit of a foul?
Not if I am on the play.

"When the phone does not ring, the assignor is calling."

Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
Reply With Quote