View Single Post
  #47 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 31, 2003, 10:07am
Warrenkicker Warrenkicker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 945
cowboyfan1 - The situation you are talking about in the OSU/Neb game was where the kick catch interference by K was a post-possession foul. Thus the hold by R was PSK and so both fouls didn't happen with a change of possession between them. Since they were both post-possession they offset by NCAA rules.

At least that is my read on the play. I don't know NCAA rules that well.
Reply With Quote