The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 31, 2003, 10:07am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Wichita, KS
Posts: 945
cowboyfan1 - The situation you are talking about in the OSU/Neb game was where the kick catch interference by K was a post-possession foul. Thus the hold by R was PSK and so both fouls didn't happen with a change of possession between them. Since they were both post-possession they offset by NCAA rules.

At least that is my read on the play. I don't know NCAA rules that well.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:09pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1