| 
			
			
	Quote: 
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by Scrapper1  Wow, the original poster is correct about the old ruling.  I just looked it up.  It says it's a correctable error.  You wipe out A1's FTs, bring in A6 to re-shoot them, and allow any B team member to attempt the technical FTs.  
 WOW! How did that sneak by everybody???
 |  Was it corrected at the time as a mistake? 
 
Peace
		 
				__________________Let us get into "Good Trouble."
 -----------------------------------------------------------
 Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010)
 |