Thread: Ball Lodges
View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 11, 2017, 11:09am
crosscountry55 crosscountry55 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 1,742
Quote:
Originally Posted by bucky View Post
How about if A1 goes in wrong direction, "shoots", and it lodges? It is neither a shot, throw-in, nor a FT.
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins View Post
Give it back to A. A was still in TC and the ball became dead without a violation or foul, or end of period being involved (and whatever else is covered in the rule on this)
And A gets a fresh ten seconds! Talk about a lucky break.
Reply With Quote