View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Fri Aug 29, 2003, 09:12am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
Quote:
Originally posted by Nevadaref
I think it has to be a technical foul.
You can think all you want. But can you cite a rule or case play?
You can probably stretch R10-4-2, and say that the coach "entered the court" when he reached in bounds and touched a player.Again though,there's still the "spirit and intent" of the rule that should determine your call,or non-call(hopefully ).
Reply With Quote