View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 21, 2017, 02:22pm
ODog ODog is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 529
Quote:
Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
2. I have a travel. (Don't have a rules citation at the moment, but a player in possession of the ball on the ground cannot put the ball down, then get up, then re-possess the ball).
Travel indeed.

Case 4.44.5B: "It is also traveling if A1 puts the ball on the floor, then rises and is first to touch the ball."
Reply With Quote