Quote:
	
	
		| 
					Originally Posted by champion  We had a situation in a high school summer league game last night during a made FT.
 While A1 is attempting a FT, A2 fouls B1 after the release of the ball. The FT is made. Does the point count or is the ball dead when the offense fouls?
 
 I believe it may fall within 6.7.7 but I am struggling to interpret.
 | 
	
 Camron broke down the rule, but the first thing you have to remember is that there is no Team Control once a try is released, so there can be no "offensive" fouls (Team Control nor Player Control).