View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 01, 2017, 09:20pm
OKREF OKREF is offline
NFHS Official
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 1,734
Quote:
Originally Posted by BillyMac View Post
Great points, by several Forum members. I changed it.

9) The Team A head coach shows frustration with what he considers a missed travel call. He gestures with a travel signal, and tells the nearest official that he missed the call. Previous to this, there was not a hint of misconduct by the Team A head coach. The official judges that this misconduct is not a major problem, but needs to be dealt with. The official stops play and gives the Team A head coach an official warning for misconduct, which is recorded in the scorebook. Is the official correct? Yes (Rule 10-5, Rule 4-48)

Doubt I go to a written warning for this

Last edited by OKREF; Thu Jun 01, 2017 at 09:23pm.
Reply With Quote