Quote:
	
	
		
			
				
					Originally Posted by  mtn335
					 
				 
				You can't reverse when they call an OOB without a deflection, but it wasn't actually OOB.  
 
This is from NCAA-M Rule 11 and is the only mention of out-of-bounds in that rule. 
			
		 | 
	
	
 The Gonzaga player DID deflect the ball toward the endline, and the official just happened to (incorrectly) rule the WV player either bounced it OOB or stepped OOB. Is that initial deflection enough, perhaps, to put this under the review umbrella?