 
			
				Thu Aug 21, 2003, 03:25pm
			
			
			
		  
	 | 
	
		
		
		
			
			| 
				
				 Official Forum Member 
				
				
			 | 
			  | 
			
				
					Join Date: Nov 2002 
					
					
					
						Posts: 264
					 
					
					
					
					
					     
				 
			 | 
		 
		 
		
	 | 
	
	| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Re: Re: take away my stripes
			 
			 
			
		
		
		
			
			
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by BktBallRef  
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by sm_bbcoach  
NOW, if R recovers the ball at the 26, it is whole new ball of wax....  R keeps the ball, but back 15 yds. So, B ball 1/10 from the 47 (i am working form memory).  The spot of enforcement is behind the PSk spot, all but one principle rules here.
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Not necessarily.  We were never told where the foul occurs. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Guess I was thinking the foul had occured at the spot of recovery.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |