View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 21, 2017, 10:47pm
Cadet Cadet is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 3
Simultaneous common & intentional fouls

Team A is in bonus
A1 is dribbling the ball and is blocked by B1 (common foul). A fraction of a second later (before the whistle blows), A1 extends an arm and pushes B1 hard to the ground (ruled intentional...not enough for flagrant).

What's the restart? Do we go with POI as we would with 2 common fouls, or go with the more severe foul / give 2 shots and the ball to B?
Reply With Quote