View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 16, 2017, 02:12pm
BigCat BigCat is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Illinois
Posts: 1,804
Quote:
Originally Posted by HokiePaul View Post
When she picks up the ball to throw the pass, the dribble has ended. At that point, she either has both feet in the frontcourt or one foot in the frontcourt and one foot on the line (backcourt). Video is inconclusive in my opinion but that would be the determining factor.
I think looking at it again other foot is in air. Still gives FC status. Dribble rule isn't a factor for me. I think she ends dribble so her location at that moment is key. 3 points doesn't apply.
Reply With Quote