The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 10, 2003, 12:45pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 107
On team A's second hit, R1 from team B blocks the hit, the ball goes straight up, while ball is still on R1's side of the net, R1 hits the ball again towards team A's side of net. Legal/Illegal...Thanks
__________________
Trust me coach !!!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 11, 2003, 01:28pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 73
Sure it's legal. A block does not count as a first contact, either individual or team.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:17pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1