The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 22, 2010, 03:20pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Janesville, WI
Posts: 765
Send a message via ICQ to FMadera Send a message via AIM to FMadera Send a message via Yahoo to FMadera
Incorrect.

There is no overlap until there is a legal contact of serve. The foot fault is not a legal contact of serve; therefore, there is no overlap on the receiving team.

Point to team R.
__________________
Felix A. Madera
USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee
FIVB Qualified International Scorer
PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer
WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Want to double check volleyball rules test answers wildcatksu Volleyball 4 Sun Sep 07, 2008 09:40pm
Gozer's pitching question (NFHS rules) Dakota Softball 14 Mon Apr 11, 2005 11:23am
Jr. High Volleyball rules tri athlete Volleyball 4 Sat Sep 13, 2003 09:44am
NFHS Rules Test Question 82 Jerry Baldwin Basketball 5 Sat Oct 26, 2002 02:28am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:02am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1