![]() |
|
|||
|
Incorrect.
There is no overlap until there is a legal contact of serve. The foot fault is not a legal contact of serve; therefore, there is no overlap on the receiving team. Point to team R.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Want to double check volleyball rules test answers | wildcatksu | Volleyball | 4 | Sun Sep 07, 2008 09:40pm |
| Gozer's pitching question (NFHS rules) | Dakota | Softball | 14 | Mon Apr 11, 2005 11:23am |
| Jr. High Volleyball rules | tri athlete | Volleyball | 4 | Sat Sep 13, 2003 09:44am |
| NFHS Rules Test Question 82 | Jerry Baldwin | Basketball | 5 | Sat Oct 26, 2002 02:28am |