The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 22, 2008, 12:44pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: In a little pink house
Posts: 5,289
My understanding, limited as it is, is that the R1 has the final say on everything. However, why he is overruling his R2's overlap call is beyond me. Assuming your wheel is right (and I've missed rotations now and again while dealing with subs, etc.), there is no way the alignment can be correct if the CB is in front of the CF.
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Overruled balk call Paul L Baseball 15 Sat May 05, 2007 01:32pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:14am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1