![]() |
|
|||
Sorry, ref, I can't. If the player was playing the ball and then contacted the net, it should have been called. No exception. USAV and NCAA are called the same way. Only NFHS still has the rule that "a net is a net is a net."
__________________
Jan G. Filip - San Jose, CA EBVOA Rules Interpreter Emeritus NCS Volleyball Officials Coordinating Committee Recorder CIF State Volleyball State Championships Referee (2005), Scorekeeper (2006-2007) & Libero Tracker (2010) PAVO State Referee (2014) / PAVO Certified Scorekeeper (2014) / PAVO Certified Line Judge (2012) USAV Junior National Referee (resigned 2013) / USAV National Scorekeeper (2014) |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
help for college | footlocker | Basketball | 33 | Wed Aug 23, 2006 10:20am |
college interp please | cmathews | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 28, 2006 06:43pm |
college camps | jont | Basketball | 2 | Fri Jan 23, 2004 07:03pm |
college umpires | jont | Baseball | 1 | Fri Jan 02, 2004 01:49am |
College | Oz Referee | Basketball | 9 | Sun Dec 16, 2001 05:49pm |