The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Thu May 26, 2005, 11:02am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Tustin, Michigan
Posts: 403
Question

Quote:
Originally posted by MCBear


Regarding a back-row player, Rule 9-5-4 was revised to state that if the ball is hit back into a back-row player whose hands are below the height of the net, it is ruled as the team’s first hit/contact.

...and if their hands are above the net????
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1