![]() |
|
|||
|
Felix...I know the overlap only applies to the adjacent player (in this case, the CF)...but that is how far he was out of position! Although he was supposed to be the RF, at the moment of serve, he was in the LF position!
![]() [Edited by MCBear on Jan 27th, 2005 at 11:43 AM]
__________________
Jan G. Filip - San Jose, CA EBVOA Rules Interpreter Emeritus NCS Volleyball Officials Coordinating Committee Recorder CIF State Volleyball State Championships Referee (2005), Scorekeeper (2006-2007) & Libero Tracker (2010) PAVO State Referee (2014) / PAVO Certified Scorekeeper (2014) / PAVO Certified Line Judge (2012) USAV Junior National Referee (resigned 2013) / USAV National Scorekeeper (2014) |
| Bookmarks |
|
|