![]() |
|
|||
Tony, good call! Until the ball touches the court, touches a player for a fourth contact, or lands out of bounds, it is alive. In your scenario, the player committed a net foul before any of these occurred.
__________________
Jan G. Filip - San Jose, CA EBVOA Rules Interpreter Emeritus NCS Volleyball Officials Coordinating Committee Recorder CIF State Volleyball State Championships Referee (2005), Scorekeeper (2006-2007) & Libero Tracker (2010) PAVO State Referee (2014) / PAVO Certified Scorekeeper (2014) / PAVO Certified Line Judge (2012) USAV Junior National Referee (resigned 2013) / USAV National Scorekeeper (2014) |
Bookmarks |
|
|