![]() |
|
|||
CRS bundle window
Reading Ryan's email "National Coordinator - Notes - Early Season Rules/Protocols Reminders"
Quote:
|
|
|||
I got a clarification on this from a CRS veteran. Basically the bundle window only applies from the attack hit to the first play on the ball by the defending team (or dead ball - whichever comes first). So yes - a net challenge in the middle of play will never be in a bundle window.
|
|
|||
Unless the net contact is part of the rally ending play, it would not be considered part of the bundle.
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
|
|||
Quote:
![]()
__________________
Felix A. Madera USAV Indoor National / Beach Zonal Referee FIVB Qualified International Scorer PAVO National Referee / Certified Line Judge/Scorer WIAA/IHSA Volleyball Referee |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|