![]() |
CRS bundle window
Reading Ryan's email "National Coordinator - Notes - Early Season Rules/Protocols Reminders"
Quote:
|
I got a clarification on this from a CRS veteran. Basically the bundle window only applies from the attack hit to the first play on the ball by the defending team (or dead ball - whichever comes first). So yes - a net challenge in the middle of play will never be in a bundle window.
|
Unless the net contact is part of the rally ending play, it would not be considered part of the bundle.
|
I wish NCAA would put it that simple. It seems to me that often when they try to “clarify”, the result is the opposite. Like this year’s “assignment” thing for net calls.
|
Quote:
|
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:00pm. |