The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Volleyball

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 29, 2003, 10:54am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 962
Thanks for your reply's. I called this twice again at a tourney Saturday. Team A still had a hit left and a player in position to hit the ball and team B's girl attacked, not even blocked it(which would have still been illegal seeing how the team had an other hit and the ball was completly on A's side of the net). Coach almost got carded after the second call.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:09pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1