|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Rule 9.2.4
			 
			
			Reviewing the DCR, I have noticed that rule:  "9.2.4 It is a fault, during reception of service, to make a double contact or catch using an overhand finger action." is no longer there. Was it rescinded and no longer applicable or was it relocated elsewhere? I know USAV choose not to enforce it. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Rule 5-1-1: Bizarre state rule interpretation? | WestCoaster | Football | 23 | Mon Aug 24, 2015 10:04pm | 
| I violated rule #1.....not THAT rule #1 | Judtech | Basketball | 148 | Mon Jan 31, 2011 09:09am | 
| Rule 6 3O enforcement - 20 second pitch rule | wadeintothem | Softball | 5 | Tue Jun 30, 2009 03:33pm | 
| Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |