![]() |
|
|||
Is the Batter Out?
R1 on 3rd. B1 hits a pop fly into foul territory near 3rd base line. R1 was off on the release of the pitch. On seeing the ball hit foul she returns to 3rd, running into F5 who is attempting to catch the foul ball. F5 is preventing from getting to the ball.
In ASA do you get the batter out? If so, is normal effort required? In FED is the batter out?
__________________
Gwinnett Umpires Association Multicounty Softball Association Multicounty Basketball Officials Association |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Hit by batter | BuggBob | Softball | 6 | Fri May 05, 2006 10:45pm |
Hit batter - Maybe not ? | nickrego | Baseball | 16 | Tue Jun 15, 2004 11:57pm |
Is the batter out? | w_sohl | Baseball | 1 | Fri Jun 13, 2003 01:57pm |
hit batter | refjef40 | Softball | 12 | Mon Apr 07, 2003 11:26am |