The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri May 30, 2003, 08:53am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 12
High School Varsity - Pinch hitter does not report to the UIC. Count advances to 2 balls 0 strikes. Defensive coach calls time and questions the substitute not reporting.
Am I correct in interpreting the rule as a team warning and a subsequent violation restricting a player to the bench?

~ dtm ~
__________________
Donald T. Myers
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:38pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1