The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed May 28, 2003, 10:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 3
10U rec league, First baseman is two steps inside the bag at first, in the baseline. Runner on first. The runner on first takes off to steal. She is one step into it when the ball was hit right over the bag at first. The two collide instantaniously. Runner interference was called. Should this have been the call or do you have a no call as there was no time for the runner to avoid the fielder? Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:47am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1