The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 17, 2011, 10:13am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 10
thanks for the replys. I did figure they were both wrong..but I was sure. I know the coach went out and talked to the ump on both times. No protest on either call.

now, i afraid to ask this question...if the coach did protest the call(s) and the protest was uphead, what would have been the out come?

http://www.gorillagold.com/index.htm
heres the towel i'm talking about. legal in ASA. The pitcher where tuck it in their pants, in back. My DD has one...sure makes your hand tacky. she loves it.

Thanks.

Last edited by greg21001; Mon Oct 17, 2011 at 10:34am. Reason: put in link
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:28pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1