![]() |
|
|||
|
I'm pretty sure that that case play is not meant to be expanded here. I don't think a batter called out for hitting a caught fly ball is called out between any two bases but a runner put out on a force at first was definitely called out between first and home.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Feedback on Cluster | Referee24.7 | Basketball | 7 | Wed Mar 23, 2011 11:03am |
| Obstruction at 1B? | SAump | Baseball | 0 | Sat Sep 30, 2006 07:20pm |
| Fed obstruction VS ASA "new" obstruction | DaveASA/FED | Softball | 6 | Thu Apr 29, 2004 03:27pm |
| Obstruction | sprivitor | Softball | 16 | Mon Apr 21, 2003 11:46am |
| Game "ending" cluster boink | BJ Moose | Baseball | 17 | Thu Jul 25, 2002 02:59am |