The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 27, 2003, 12:55pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 517
Mike,
I'll yield to your knowledge of the ASA rules, but I beleive the arguement some ASA posters have given the the interference overrules obstruction may be interperted to only apply to the obstructed runner may hold some water. One would need to see the sentence structure and read the whole context to see. Something the interperters must do.

Roger Greene
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:31am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1