The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Softball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 26, 2003, 04:17pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 517
Glenn,
I think you are ok to correct call.
(1) Misapplication of rules.
(2) No continuing action.
(3) Game went forward as if correct call had been made.

Question: Why would the ofensive coach rather have R1 and R2 than R2 and R3 with one out? That I don't understand.
(Oh well. There were things I did as a coach that I don't understand either.)

Roger Greene
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:40pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1